Alliance Supplier Members

Supporting Members

Dennis Motors – www.dennismotors.ca

Entreprises Shippagan Ltd. – www.entship.ca

Gaudet’s Engine Repair – www.gaudetsenginerepair.com

Go Deep International Inc. – https://godeepintl.com

oceanfarmr – www.oceanfarmr.com

RAP Technologies Inc. – http://raptechs.com

Tier 2 Supplier Members

Bio Food Tech – www.biofoodtech.ca

Cooke Insurance Group – www.cooke.ca

Diversified Divers Inc. – www.diversquarters.com

MasterNet Ltd. – www.masternetltd.com

Mauser Packaging Solutions –https://mauserpackaging.com/

R&M Welding Ltd. – www.rmweldingltd.com

Sommers Generator Systems – www.sommersgen.com

Tier 1 Supplier Members

Atlantic Fish Specialties – www.truenorthseafood.com

Blue Trace – www.blue-trace.com

Centre for Aquaculture Technologies Canada – www.aquatechcenter.com

Clean Valley CIC – www.cleanvalleycic.com

Farm Credit Canada – www.fcc.ca

Grandview Welding Ltd. – www.grandviewwelding.ca

Hampidjan Canada –  hampidjan.ca

Holland College –  hollandcollege.com

Marine Source – www.marinesource.ca

Maritime Paper Products – www.maritimepaper.com

MasterNet Ltd. – masternetltd.com

McInnes Cooper – www.mcinnescooper.com

Maritime Marine Supply – www.maritimemarinesupply.ca

Mi’kmaq Confederacy of PEI – mcpei.ca

Mitchell McConnell Insurance – www.mitchellmcconnell.com

Modail Mara –  modailmara.ca

Native Council of PEI – https://ncpei.com

Oyster Cage Commander – www.oystercagecommander.com

OysterGro Aqua Farming System – www.oystergro.com

Peake & McInnis Ltd. – www.peake-mcinnis.com

PEI Bag Company – www.peibag.com

Rainbow Net & Rigging – www.rainbownetrigging.com

Spartan Industrial Marine – www.spartanmarine.ca

Sustain Aqua – www.sustainaqua.ca

Sweeney International Marine Corp – www.simcorp.ca