Alliance Supplier Members

Supporting Members

Gaudet’s Engine Repair – www.gaudetsenginerepair.com

Go Deep International Inc. – https://godeepintl.com

Quartermaster Marine – www.quartermastermarine.com

RAP Technologies Inc. – http://raptechs.com

Tier 2 Supplier Members

Bio Food Tech – www.biofoodtech.ca

Cooke Insurance Group – www.cooke.ca

Diversified Divers Inc. – www.diversquarters.com

Entreprises Shippagan Ltd. – www.entship.ca

Tier 1 Supplier Members

Atlantic Fish Specialties – www.truenorthseafood.com

Bouctouche Bay Industries – www.oystergro.com

Bradley Handrahan Chartered Professional Accountants – www.bhcpa.ca

Cascumpec Seed Oyster – www.facebook.com/cascumpec.seedoyster

Centre for Aquaculture Technologies Canada – www.aquatechcenter.com

Compass Aquaculture Solutions Limited – www.compassaq.com

Dennis Motors – www.dennismotors.ca

Farm Credit Canada – www.fcc.ca

Gemini Screen Print & Embroidery – www.geminipei.com

Grandview Welding Ltd. – www.grandviewwelding.ca

Marine Source – www.marinesource.ca

Maritime Paper Products – www.maritimepaper.com

McInnes Cooper – www.mcinnescooper.com

Maritime Marine Supply – www.maritimemarinesupply.ca

Mi’kmaq Confederacy of PEI – mcpei.ca

Mitchell McConnell Insurance – www.mitchellmcconnell.com

MRSB Group – www.mrsbgroup.com

Native Council of PEI – https://ncpei.com

Oyster Cage Commander – www.oystercagecommander.com

Blue Trace – www.blue-trace.com

Peake & McInnis Ltd. – www.peake-mcinnis.com

PEI Bag Company – www.peibag.com

Rainbow Net & Rigging – www.rainbownetrigging.com

Spartan Industrial Marine – www.spartanmarine.ca

Sunwell Technologies Inc.- www.sunwell.com

Sustain Aqua – www.sustainaqua.ca

Sweeney International Marine Corp – www.simcorp.ca

Vericatch – https://vericatch.com